Reviews & Testimonials

Welcome to Delta Mechanicals customer reviews and testimonials page. Find below reviews about how other customers rate our services and what kind of things do they have to say about our company. If you wish to leave your own review or testimonial, please click the button below and let us know about your personal experience. We appreciate very much your kind words.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Conquistador Condos

Feb 06, 2015 by Joseph Baxter
City: Saint Augustine • 
State: Florida 32086 

Your company just finished repipeing our condo. The job was done fast and first class professionalism. Your employee's Mario Galabov and Atanas Kopchev were Polite and clean and knew there trade well. Thank You.

Joseph Baxter 31 Veronese court Saint Augustine fl.
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


Thank you!

Jan 30, 2015 by Eddie and Alfia James
City: Auburn • 
State: GA 

I wanted to write a thank- you-note for the installation of the furnace which was done with the efficiency and professionalism. Steve who installed the furnace for us today, was so different from the installers from other plumbing services we hired in the past: Steve demonstrated very professional attitude and demeanor, and great mechanical knowledge and skills. It was pleasure to become your customer. We are glad that, since now on, we have reliable professional plumbing service providers and will always recommend Delta Mechanical to everybody.


Thank you

Oct 22, 2014 by Bernard & Pat G
City: Santa Rosa • 
State: CA 

I wanted to write you a quick note regarding our experience with the installation of our new furnace . We could not be more pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the two installers who completed our job . They worked so hard and except for necessary construction, we hardly knew they were here . They cleaned up after the installation perfectly and took time to explain all the processes clearly . He took extra time to insure we understood all operations of both the furnace and the thermostat. As this is our first experience with air conditioning , he took particular care instructing us on that operation . All in all , choosing your company was an excellent choice . We could not be more pleased and will definitely recommend Delta and their installation team to all of our friends and family .


Great Service!

Oct 04, 2014 by Jessica
City: Oceanside • 
State: California 

Never been compelled to write about a service but I had a great experience.Wanted to leave a comment for Ron who came and did an install for us a past couple weeks ago.He was very nice and courteous and his quality of work was awesome too!I almost forgot he was in our house.No noise while he worked and he did a great job at keeping things clean by using blankets etc.He was very informative about about the install and even helped me find the right toilet.I was very happy.You have a great plumber guys.Big thanks to Ron!Thank you for the great service!


Great Job

Sep 29, 2014 by Ray G.
City: Port St. Lucie • 
State: Florida 

I would like to take the time to say "Thank you" to everyone at Delta who helped me through our issue. The day I was leaving on vacation, my hot water heater had broke and I didn't have much time to get it fixed. When I spoke with Delta... the young lady on the phone was very nice and informed me what was needed to be done. That day, they sent out an installer with everything needed and he completed the job in a professional and timely manner. Once again "Thank you" and I appreciate all you did for us.


ac service

Sep 09, 2014 by bill roepke
City: Glendale • 
State: Az 

Mark W was out late in aft and found this a bad engine on the AC Was able to get factory ok and the parts. Then did the installation into the late evening. Said this does not happen often. It has been reuuning since last evenig all OK HOPE HOPE Thanks Mark If stays could be a 5


Water Heater Install

Sep 08, 2014 by Charles Thorne
City: Hartwell • 
State: GA 

Our water heater was very old and had it's final days. Contacted EMC who were very gracious and Home Depot. Decision was made to purchase and have the water heater installed by Home Depot contractors who were GA Delta Mechanical. I contacted them and they provided a quote for the purchase and installation and offered same day installation. Wonderful; so I proceeded to go ahead with the agreement. They gave me a window of time that the installer would be arriving and Mr. Tsvetan arrived on time. He reviewed the work required and explained each step that he needed to take to complete the job since we a a mix-match of different pipe. Anything I asked he was very knowledgeable and explained in detail to my satisfaction. Highly recommend im for future work.


water heater

Jun 28, 2014 by wendy suter
City: Roseville • 
State: Ca 

I bought a hot water heater at Home Depot it was installed May 12,2014. It went out June 19. Delta Mechanical sent out 4 different technicans . We were without hot water 8 days. The fifth person to come out was Roger White and he was great.He was not going to let us go another day without hot water. I will never have anyone else but him your lucky to have him.


Simply AWESOME!

Jun 14, 2014 by Larry Flores
City: Colorado Springs • 
State: CO 

My wife and I had been in California last weekend visiting when we decided to go to the Costco in Sacramento / Elk Grove. While there we met a nice young man named Chris who was doing a roadshow for water heaters. We stopped to talk to him and found him to be very knowledgeable. We told him that while we do need to replace our water heater we live in Colorado not California. He said that he could check to see if his company has coverage in that area and if not he would still be glad to answer any questions we had about water heaters and tankless water heaters that way we know what to expect in case we had to go with another company. He looked up our zip code and found out that his company had coverage in that area and could build us an estimate and email it to us. We told him that we are not sure if we want a tank or tankless. He took the time to answer all of our questions and explain the pros and cons of each unit and then built us an estimate for both. While we have not yet decided what to do yet what we do know is that when we are ready we will be buying out new water heater through your company through Costco. Tell him to keep up the great work because not only did he represent (and make look good) his company he did for Costco as well. We found Chris to be a great asset for your company and for Costco......hold on to that guy he is a keeper.

Thank You,
The Flores Family


Hot water tank installation

May 10, 2014 by Vernon
City: Shelby • 
State: Michigan 

This morning I called Home Depot to have a water heater replaced in my fathers condo
Chris was the installer VERY professional great install and brought the venting up to code
I normally would do it myself but being from out of town I opted for Home Depot / Delta mechanical to do the install, like I said very professional / on time on a Saturday and the price was comparable to going rate


Best experience

May 04, 2014 by Victoria
City: San Diego • 
State: Ca 

I couldn't be happier than my experience with delta mechanical! My husband was out of town and I put my trust in them to replace our air conditioning system and they did a great job they were so nice and professional. I would recommend mario and his install crew to anyone any day!


Luckiest call ever !

Apr 25, 2014 by Mike Collins
City: Tucson • 
State: AZ 

Our water heater started leaking and went out late yesterday afternoon. After researching several other local plumbers and checking the BBB website I was horrified at some of the reviews, customer comments, and BBB complaints. Then I stumbled upon the special HomeDepot.com number for water heater repair/replacement. Being a long time Home Depot satisfied customer I figured we would take a shot. I called the number and was connected with the Delta team. From support to sales they were all awesome and I had an appointment for the next day (today), even when I called them again at 8:30am this morning to upgrade the water heater from a nine to a twelve year warranty heater they were nothing but accomodating ! Ivan (the installer) arrived early to take some measurements and make sure the heater I wanted would fit and then left for 30 minutes to pick up the heater. Upon his return (still before the scheduled appointment time) he went right to work. Ivan explained and showed me what was damaged on the old heater, how it probably happened, and how to possibly prevent it in the future. He then installed the new Rheem heater, water and gas lines, fittings, etc. It works like a champ, looks perfect and extremely professional ! Thank you Team Delta and especially Ivan for your absolutley awesome job !!


Great service!!!

Mar 24, 2014 by Jose Calles
City: Calexico • 
State: Ca 

I had my A/C unit installed on march 12 by Josh and Fred and I couldn't be happier with service. They were very courteous and very professional. Job well done!!!


Paul Marions

Feb 07, 2014 by Christian
City: Prescott • 
State: Az 

Paul Marinos was a kind and helpful service man. He was a pleasure to have help me with my plumbing needs.


Paul Marinos

Feb 07, 2014 by Jocelyn Paris
City: Prescott • 
State: AZ 

Paul was amazing & awesome! He was super friendly & helpful. He installed our water heater and did a fantastic job! We would recommend him to anyone :-)


Paul Marinos

Feb 07, 2014 by Gabrielle Deleone
City: Prescott • 
State: Az 

Paul installed our new hot water heater. He was so friendly and professional. He did top quality work in a timely manner. He is a great guy. So glad to have met him.


excellence

Jan 21, 2014 by cindy hallet
City: Sedona • 
State: Arizona 

Paul Marinos did such i neat and timely job I was hardly aware he was here. Allowing me to continue with my day and the surprise of having the job done with no fuss! thank you paul.


Delta Mechanical

Jan 15, 2014 by Ronald D
City: Scottsdale • 
State: AZ 

I had a faucet put in and a Garbage disposal put in. the man you sent did a great job here. He took care of both jobs in a timely manner. Your company has a great employee and good customer service skills. His name is Sveto. He also put in my hot water heater 3 years ago. You should give him something for taking care of us in a timely matter and good cleanup afterwards. I hope this memo gets to his supervisor. I want him next time. I think I spoke to Jeff about him. Thanks for great service Sveto. And thank you Delta Mechanical.


Wonderful

Jan 10, 2014 by Victoria A
City: Las Vegas, • 
State: Nevada 

Daniel was very professional and pleasant. Arrived before our scheduled appointment. Very patient when returning our water heater to Home Depot. Will recommend to family and friends.


Saved Me Money

Dec 22, 2013 by Anita Lawrence
City: San Diego • 
State: California 

I purchased a water heater from Home Depot, who had Delta Mechanical do the install. Ivan, the plumber who did the actual work, saw the date I had purchased the old heater (Jan 2005) and reminded me that it was still under warranty & to call the mfr. When told I had to return the old unit to Home Depot for my refund, Ivan took the time to go there with me as I had no other way of getting the unit there. Because of him, I got a refund about 1/3 the price of the new water heater. And he did excellent work instaling the new unit as well. Thank you, Ivan!


Delta Mechanical AC & HVAC in Arizona 800-496-2288 2500 S Power Rd Ste 120 Mesa AZ, 85209 USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Your company just finished repipeing our condo. The job was done fast and first class professionalism. Your employee's Mario Galabov and Atanas Kopchev were Polite and clean and kn
Page:
12

Conquistador Condos

Feb 06, 2015 by Joseph Baxter
City: Saint Augustine • 
State: Florida 32086 

Your company just finished repipeing our condo. The job was done fast and first class professionalism. Your employee's Mario Galabov and Atanas Kopchev were Polite and clean and knew there trade well. Thank You.
...
view more


Thank you!

Jan 30, 2015 by Eddie and Alfia James
City: Auburn • 
State: GA 

I wanted to write a thank- you-note for the installation of the furnace which was done with the efficiency and professionalism. Steve who installed the furnace for us today, was so different from the installers from other plumbing services ...
view more


Thank you

Oct 22, 2014 by Bernard & Pat G
City: Santa Rosa • 
State: CA 

I wanted to write you a quick note regarding our experience with the installation of our new furnace . We could not be more pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the two installers who completed our job . They worked ...
view more


Delta Mechanical AC & HVAC in Arizona 800-496-2288 2500 S Power Rd Ste 120 Mesa AZ, 85209 USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Your company just finished repipeing our condo. The job was done fast and first class professionalism. Your employee's Mario Galabov and Atanas Kopchev were Polite and clean and kn