Reviews & Testimonials

Welcome to Delta Mechanicals customer reviews and testimonials page. Find below reviews about how other customers rate our services and what kind of things do they have to say about our company. If you wish to leave your own review or testimonial, please click the button below and let us know about your personal experience. We appreciate very much your kind words.

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Thank you

Oct 22, 2014 by Bernard & Pat G
City: Santa Rosa • 
State: CA 


I wanted to write you a quick note regarding our experience with the installation of our new furnace . We could not be more pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the two installers who completed our job . They worked so hard and except for necessary construction, we hardly knew they were here . They cleaned up after the installation perfectly and took time to explain all the processes clearly . He took extra time to insure we understood all operations of both the furnace and the thermostat. As this is our first experience with air conditioning , he took particular care instructing us on that operation . All in all , choosing your company was an excellent choice . We could not be more pleased and will definitely recommend Delta and their installation team to all of our friends and family .


Delta Mechanical

Jan 15, 2014 by Ronald D
City: Scottsdale • 
State: AZ 


I had a faucet put in and a Garbage disposal put in. the man you sent did a great job here. He took care of both jobs in a timely manner. Your company has a great employee and good customer service skills. His name is Sveto. He also put in my hot water heater 3 years ago. You should give him something for taking care of us in a timely matter and good cleanup afterwards. I hope this memo gets to his supervisor. I want him next time. I think I spoke to Jeff about him. Thanks for great service Sveto. And thank you Delta Mechanical.


Wonderful

Jan 10, 2014 by Victoria A
City: Las Vegas, • 
State: Nevada 


Daniel was very professional and pleasant. Arrived before our scheduled appointment. Very patient when returning our water heater to Home Depot. Will recommend to family and friends.


Saved Me Money

Dec 22, 2013 by Anita Lawrence
City: San Diego • 
State: California 


I purchased a water heater from Home Depot, who had Delta Mechanical do the install. Ivan, the plumber who did the actual work, saw the date I had purchased the old heater (Jan 2005) and reminded me that it was still under warranty & to call the mfr. When told I had to return the old unit to Home Depot for my refund, Ivan took the time to go there with me as I had no other way of getting the unit there. Because of him, I got a refund about 1/3 the price of the new water heater. And he did excellent work instaling the new unit as well. Thank you, Ivan!


Water Heater Troubleshooting

Dec 13, 2013 by Darrell Bach
City: Bonita Springs • 
State: Florida 


Our serviceman Pete arrived as scheduled to troubleshoot what I thought would be a water heater replacement. Pete was very knowledgable and after analysis determined we just needed a new upper thermostat on our existing water heater. This ultimately saved us several hundred dollars. We know we will eventually need a new water heater, and because of Delta's excellent service attitude and professionalism we will be sure to buy from them when the time comes. Thanks Pete!


Extremely satisfied

Dec 03, 2013 by Duane & Marcy Taylor
City: Anthem • 
State: Az 


The experience was great. Everything was so straight forward. They kept us up to date on everything. We would recommend them to everyone.


New HVAC System

Dec 02, 2013 by David M. Mansfield
City: Cave Creek • 
State: AZ 


With a 1991 split HVAC system, it was not effectively and efficiently cooling/heating the home. While we have always been Home Depot fans, we had no experience with a subcontractor. They were very professional in their approach and demonstrated expertise in their workmanship. During the course of the installation process, their response for service was expeditious and complete. They were very cooperative in making sure we were very satisfied with our installation. Good customer is a high priority Delta. We would recommend them for any HVAC needs.


Happy

Nov 12, 2013 by Austyn G
City: Gilbert • 
State: AZ 


Thank you for installing my water heater! Do not be afraid to contact these people at anytime of the day, its been delightful to work with this company. Im sure I can find some other things for them to install in the near future, thanks again. You will be hearing back from me.


Nov 12, 2013 by Carey P
City: Scottsdale • 
State: AZ 


Everything about this experience was easy and straight forward, excellent job on my installation. I am very pleased. The only thing I would recommend is that they make sure they have their installer call ahead before he shows up. Not a big deal really, but he was really early and some people might need the notice. Otherwise perfect job!


Water Heater

Oct 29, 2013 by Lenny C
City: Gilbert • 
State: AZ 


I left a review on Yelp about my experience with Delta, but it does not seem to be on the page.

I can honestly say that I have never been so relieved with a plumbing company. I've dealt with a few local plumbers in the past, that have charged me up the wazoo! I got exactly what I was looking for with Delta and I never felt like they were trying to take advantage of me. This is how a plumbing company should be!


New Toilet Installation

Oct 25, 2013 by Dianne Cobb
City: Scottsdale • 
State: AZ 


Sveto was on time; did a timely installation of a new toilet; cleaned up afterwards; took away the old toilet; and was personable. and the toilet works! Thank you!


Water Softner Installation

Oct 24, 2013 by Sergio
City: Glendale • 
State: Az 


Got my water softener installed, awesome job. Everything looks good. Quick and clean install. Thank you


Great Work

Oct 17, 2013 by Mark
City: Denver • 
State: Colorado 


Just wanted to say thank you for your great service, I really appreciate your company coming out to replace my leaking water heater this morning. Your installer Pavlin showed up about 30 minutes ago and stopped the old one from leaking all over my basement, very nice guy. Thank you again for getting here so fast.


Thank you!

Oct 15, 2013 by Gregory Wilson
City: Phoenix • 
State: Arizona 


I went to Home Depot to get a water heater for my home, I asked them about installation and they couldnt really answer any of my questions (I have been told I ask a lot of questions) I really like to know the exact procedure and how much its going to cost me before I agree to anything. Home Depot got me on the phone with Delta and a nice young lady (Anna?) not only gave me the price, but broke down the whole procedure for me. I dont have a clue when it comes to installing water heaters but I am extremely happy with how much info I received! They sent me an installer later that same day and I couldnt have asked for a more pleasant experience. Thank you again.


Complete Satisfaction!

Oct 08, 2013 by Keith Mutz
City: Windsor • 
State: CO 


Just wanted to drop you a note, showing my complete satisfaction with the work your crew did at the replumb in Windsor, CO. Pavlin was most impressive, very professional and kept us informed of his progress. The texture work on the walls is fantastic. I will definitely refer you to anyone that asks and I will speak very highly of your organization. Look forward to working with you again in the future!


Fabulous Job

Oct 08, 2013 by Joe C.
City: Las Vegas • 
State: NV 


I just wanted to write and let you know what a fabulous job your crew, Alex and Chris, did in the replumbing of our house to replace Kitec. My wife and I both work out of our house, so we expected that our lives would be turned updside down, face major inconvenience, and then not be happy with the results. Our entire house is painted or wallpapered, so seeing holes cut made us both cringe. I want to tell you that it was just the opposite. Alex and Chris were courteous, professional, and considerate throughout the process. At the end, it is virtually impossible to tell they were even here. You have a great team. Thank you for a job well done!


Exquisite Service!

Oct 03, 2013 by Kenneth G. Prater
City: Phoenix • 
State: Arizona 


I had an experience this morning I can only describe as extraordinary. Briefly, we found our water heater had leaked extensively at 6:30 a.m. By 7:30 a.m. I had selected a replacement heater at the local Home Depot, talked with your representative (was told serviceman would be at our place between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.) and returned home. By 8:30 a.m. your serviceman was on site; by 9:10 a.m. the unit was installed.
I am totally amazed at the quality of your company's service. I am even more impressed with the knowledge, promptness, and efficiency of the serviceman - whose name I believe is Valeri. He is truly a fine representative of your company and the goals you express. I will make every effort to express my satisfaction to anyone I talk with about such replacement in the future.
Thank you for your exquisite service. If you were a publicly-owned stock, I'd be in contact with our financial agent immediately.

Sincerely,
Kenneth G. Prater


In and Out in one day without any problems

Sep 24, 2013 by Sebastian Duque
City: Mesa • 
State: AZ 


Just a short note to say thank you for the amazing customer service, from the person who answers the phones to the guys that came to my house this was a much easier process that I though it was going to be. Thank you very much and I will recommend your services in the future.

Response: It was a pleasure Sr. We appreciate your business and we are grateful for your kind note.


Delta Mechanical AC & HVAC in Arizona 800-496-2288 2500 S Power Rd Ste 120 Mesa AZ, 85209 USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 I wanted to write you a quick note regarding our experience with the installation of our new furnace . We could not be more pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of

Thank you

Oct 22, 2014 by Bernard & Pat G
City: Santa Rosa • 
State: CA 

I wanted to write you a quick note regarding our experience with the installation of our new furnace . We could not be more pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the two installers who completed our job . They worked ...
view more



Delta Mechanical

Jan 15, 2014 by Ronald D
City: Scottsdale • 
State: AZ 

I had a faucet put in and a Garbage disposal put in. the man you sent did a great job here. He took care of both jobs in a timely manner. Your company has a great employee and good customer service skills. His name is Sveto. He also put in ...
view more



Wonderful

Jan 10, 2014 by Victoria A
City: Las Vegas, • 
State: Nevada 

Daniel was very professional and pleasant. Arrived before our scheduled appointment. Very patient when returning our water heater to Home Depot. Will recommend to family and friends....
view more






Delta Mechanical AC & HVAC in Arizona
800-496-2288

2500 S Power Rd Ste 120
Mesa
AZ, 85209
USA



5.0
5.0

18
18
I wanted to write you a quick note regarding our experience with the installation of our new furnace . We could not be more pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of